

SHAHEED BABU SINGH PUBLIC SCHOOL

TEWAR (1630985)

MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT

S.No	Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Mr. Avtar Singh Sidhu	President	Lawyer
2	Mrs. Geeta Goswami	Member	Teacher (Retd.)
3	Mrs. Ravinder kaur	Manager	Teacher
4	Mrs. Nidhi Goyal	Secretary	Principal
5	Mr. Gursher Singh	Member	Principal (Govt. Sr. Sec. School) Sialvi Majri
6	Mrs. Neetu Dandi	Member	Principal (Indus World School)
7	Dr. I.J Bhatia	Member	Doctor
8	Mr. Rajinder Dev	Member	Teacher (Retd.)
9	Mrs. Kirandeep Kaur	Member	Teacher (Rani Majra)
10	Mrs. Rajni Agnihotri	Member	Teacher (SBS Public School Tewar)
11	Mrs. Karamdeep Kaur	Member	Teacher
12	Vikas Jolly	Member	Counselor
13	Dr. Darshan Singh	Member	Doctor
14	Mr. Vikramjit Singh	Member	Environmentalist
15	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Member	Asst manager
16	Mr. Amarjit Singh	Member	Parent
17	Mrs. Karamjeet Kaur	Member	Parent